Saturday, July 16, 2011
Rejected by this girl?
I recently got rejected by a girl who LIKED ME. Well me and her before this were bestfriends we would tell each other anything but she was in a realtionship for a while and her boyfriend broke up with her so she turned to me for adivice then i started liking her and she told me she felt the same way. I didnt wanna ask her out bcuz she still hadnt forgot about her ex. Soo i was a real flirt with her and we would text all day everyday. All her bestfriends were all over me that she really liked me and i always told them i really liked her too. but we were ALWAYS fighting for stupid reasons we wernt even together and we had fights every two days she was always jelaous wen i was with a diffrent girl. this little "crushing" thing went on for a month before i asked her out, she told me she would think about it, well i still talked to her everyday trying to make her notice i really liked her and i wouldnt hurt her. but while she was making her decison we still had fights witch got me mad and im going to be honest most of the time it was my fault. well like two weeks had gone by and she still didnt give me an answer ( we still talked everyday at school and texted all day ) but then one night we had a real bad fight then i txted her like a couple hours later saying sorry then that night she rejected me i was really upset because i really liked her and she told me she really liked me to, she told me her reason was that we fought so much and that we were honestly close friends and she didnt want to ruin that. i was upset but i didnt tell her i just said it was "ok" well the reason im asking this is because like two days later everybody was telling me she liked some other guy! and kissed some other boy the very next day she rejected me. i dont even know, do you people thinkk she rejected me because we had too many fights or was it for that other boy? they eventually dated -_-. im still not over thiss and we dont talk much anymore. we never talked at school after she rejected me not that i was a jealous boy but because i kinda found it awkward ...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment